• 19/20 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#13
1
SO
2
0:0
0:1
1:0
0:0
0:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#13
11 March 2020, Wed, 13:00
Audience: 457 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Vedernikov Mikhail, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Shamshurin Ilya
17
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
17
Losses
70 Points 56
17 Wins 11
4 Overtime Wins 4
3 Shoot Outs Wins 4
125 Goals 109
109 Goals against 125
611 Penalty in Minutes 582
History
SKA-1946
2
SO
1
Tue, 10.03.20
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
5
1
Thu, 07.11.19
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
4
OTG
5
Wed, 06.11.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
0
9
Fri, 06.09.19
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
2
OTG
3
Thu, 05.09.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
6
4
Sun, 30.12.18
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
0
SO
1
Sat, 29.12.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
1
OTG
0
Sat, 17.11.18
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
5
OTG
6
Fri, 16.11.18
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
1
4
Sun, 25.03.18
SKA-1946