• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#1068
3
1
2:0
0:0
1:1
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Bets Maxim
#1068
Mon, 02.03.2020, 19:00
Audience: 890 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Pestov Pavel, Krasotin Nikolai
Linesmen: Ionov Andrei, Zherebkin Yegor
9
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
9
Losses
33 Points 54
9 Wins 18
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
77 Goals 102
102 Goals against 77
359 Penalty in Minutes 451
History
HC Kapitan
1
3
Sun, 01.03.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Mon, 18.11.19
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Sun, 17.11.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
5
Wed, 06.02.19
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
4
3
Tue, 05.02.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Thu, 01.11.18
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Wed, 31.10.18
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
5
1
Wed, 14.02.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
SO
2
Mon, 25.09.17
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
0
1
Sun, 24.09.17
Russkie Vityazi