• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#1056
1
3
0:0
1:1
0:2
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Bets Maxim
#1056
Sun, 01.03.2020, 13:00
Audience: 520 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Menshikh Roman, Velichko Ilya
Linesmen: Gromykhin Alexander, Skuragev Miroslav
9
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
9
Losses
33 Points 52
9 Wins 17
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
76 Goals 99
99 Goals against 76
349 Penalty in Minutes 441
History
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Mon, 18.11.19
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Sun, 17.11.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
5
Wed, 06.02.19
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
4
3
Tue, 05.02.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Thu, 01.11.18
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Wed, 31.10.18
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
5
1
Wed, 14.02.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
SO
2
Mon, 25.09.17
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
0
1
Sun, 24.09.17
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
5
2
Sat, 10.01.15
Russkie Vityazi