• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#1053
3
2
1:1
2:0
0:1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#1053
Sat, 29.02.2020, 13:00
Audience: 853 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Cherenkov Alexander, Khazhiyev Ilnur
Linesmen: Vovchenko Nikita, Demichev Alexander
19
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
19
Losses
74 Points 85
19 Wins 24
3 Overtime Wins 2
5 Shoot Outs Wins 2
138 Goals 161
161 Goals against 138
684 Penalty in Minutes 703
History
Almaz
3
SO
2
Fri, 28.02.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
5
1
Sat, 16.11.19
Almaz
SKA-1946
7
1
Fri, 15.11.19
Almaz
Almaz
0
5
Sun, 24.03.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
SO
2
Thu, 21.03.19
Almaz
SKA-1946
3
SO
2
Wed, 20.03.19
Almaz
Almaz
4
1
Sat, 15.12.18
SKA-1946
Almaz
3
1
Fri, 14.12.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
4
Sat, 15.09.18
Almaz
Almaz
1
4
Fri, 16.02.18
SKA-1946