• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#1044
6
1
2:0
3:0
1:1
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#1044
Thu, 27.02.2020, 18:00
Audience: 460 sp
Nagorny Arena
Nizhny Novgorod
Referee: Prusov Igor, Sautin Alexander
Linesmen: Molev Daniil, Maslov Mikhail
14
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
14
Losses
41 Points 7
14 Wins 2
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
66 Goals 29
29 Goals against 66
257 Penalty in Minutes 269
History
Chaika
7
1
Wed, 26.02.20
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
5
Thu, 14.11.19
Chaika
Tyumensky Legion
0
3
Wed, 13.11.19
Chaika
Chaika
6
2
Tue, 02.02.16
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Thu, 24.09.15
Chaika
Tyumensky Legion
4
SO
5
Wed, 28.01.15
Chaika
Chaika
4
1
Sun, 28.09.14
Tyumensky Legion
Chaika
0
3
Sat, 14.12.13
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
2
4
Mon, 23.09.13
Chaika
Chaika
5
1
Sun, 17.02.13
Tyumensky Legion