• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#1024
3
2
0:0
2:0
1:2
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#1024
Sat, 22.02.2020, 13:00
Audience: 630 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Bagrov Alexander, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Yegorov Sergei, Kozhevnikov Yury
3
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
3
Losses
9 Points 59
3 Wins 20
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
60 Goals 107
107 Goals against 60
389 Penalty in Minutes 342
History
HC Kapitan
3
5
Fri, 21.02.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
2
0
Tue, 26.11.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Atlant
5
2
Mon, 25.11.19
HC Kapitan
Atlanty
3
1
Sat, 15.12.18
HC Kapitan
Atlanty
5
7
Fri, 14.12.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
3
Sat, 15.09.18
Atlanty
HC Kapitan
4
2
Fri, 14.09.18
Atlanty
HC Kapitan
1
2
Wed, 27.12.17
Atlanty
HC Kapitan
2
4
Tue, 26.12.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
4
2
Tue, 31.10.17
HC Kapitan