• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#1018
3
5
1:2
1:2
1:1
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#1018
Fri, 21.02.2020, 19:00
Audience: 740 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Khazhiyev Ilnur
Linesmen: Nosov Vladislav, Sadykov Daniyar
3
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
3
Losses
9 Points 57
3 Wins 19
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
57 Goals 102
102 Goals against 57
311 Penalty in Minutes 293
History
JHC Atlant
2
0
Tue, 26.11.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Atlant
5
2
Mon, 25.11.19
HC Kapitan
Atlanty
3
1
Sat, 15.12.18
HC Kapitan
Atlanty
5
7
Fri, 14.12.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
3
Sat, 15.09.18
Atlanty
HC Kapitan
4
2
Fri, 14.09.18
Atlanty
HC Kapitan
1
2
Wed, 27.12.17
Atlanty
HC Kapitan
2
4
Tue, 26.12.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
4
2
Tue, 31.10.17
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
4
3
Sat, 25.10.14
Atlanty