• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#1012
9
0
2:0
4:0
3:0
Ladya
Togliatti
Larionov Oleg
#1012
Thu, 20.02.2020, 15:00
Audience: 690 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Shevchuk Artyom, Ankudinov Roman
Linesmen: Tsybizov Matvei, Kashin Nikita
36
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
36
Losses
106 Points 20
36 Wins 6
2 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
200 Goals 87
87 Goals against 200
625 Penalty in Minutes 674
History
Ladya
1
5
Fri, 08.11.19
Tolpar
Ladya
1
6
Wed, 06.11.19
Tolpar
Ladya
2
5
Tue, 29.01.19
Tolpar
Ladya
2
3
Mon, 28.01.19
Tolpar
Tolpar
5
2
Tue, 30.10.18
Ladya
Tolpar
4
2
Mon, 29.10.18
Ladya
Tolpar
3
1
Fri, 15.12.17
Ladya
Tolpar
6
1
Thu, 14.12.17
Ladya
Ladya
4
1
Thu, 14.09.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
0
Tue, 13.12.16
Ladya