• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#1011
2
1
0:0
1:1
1:0
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#1011
Thu, 20.02.2020, 19:00
Audience: 2095 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Shuvalov Vyacheslav, Yakas Konstantin
Linesmen: Kurkin Valery, Ionov Andrei
12
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
12
Losses
41 Points 27
12 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
78 Goals 69
69 Goals against 78
325 Penalty in Minutes 484
History
JHC Spartak
5
3
Tue, 26.11.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Spartak
1
2
Mon, 25.11.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
0
Mon, 17.12.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
OTG
1
Sun, 16.12.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
1
Mon, 17.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Spartak
6
SO
5
Sun, 16.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
0
4
Thu, 21.12.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
OTG
4
Mon, 18.12.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
0
Sun, 29.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
2
Sat, 28.01.17
JHC Spartak