• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#1002
3
2
0:1
1:0
2:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#1002
Wed, 19.02.2020, 19:00
Audience: 634 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kondratyev Sergei, Pronskikh Evgeny
Linesmen: Lyubomirov Evgeny, Kolyagin Dmitry
24
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
24
Losses
74 Points 35
24 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
117 Goals 82
82 Goals against 117
520 Penalty in Minutes 453
History
JHC Dynamo Msk
1
2
Fri, 29.11.19
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo Msk
0
4
Thu, 28.11.19
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo M
4
1
Mon, 04.02.19
SKA-1946
JHC Dynamo M
1
3
Sun, 03.02.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
3
Wed, 31.10.18
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-1946
2
SO
3
Tue, 30.10.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
3
Thu, 28.12.17
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
1
Wed, 01.11.17
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-1946
5
0
Tue, 31.10.17
JHC Dynamo M
SKA-1946
3
1
Sat, 17.12.16
HC MVD