• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#999
10
1
2:0
5:1
3:0
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#999
Tue, 18.02.2020, 15:00
Audience: 710 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Khartin Sergei, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Khalitov Danil, Trofimov Alexander
10
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
10
Losses
30 Points 20
10 Wins 5
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
63 Goals 40
40 Goals against 63
237 Penalty in Minutes 170
History
Tolpar
5
0
Sun, 16.02.20
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
0
Mon, 04.11.19
Tolpar
Sarmaty
0
5
Sun, 03.11.19
Tolpar
Sarmaty
4
3
Mon, 17.12.18
Tolpar
Sarmaty
1
4
Sun, 16.12.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
3
1
Sun, 16.09.18
Sarmaty
Tolpar
5
0
Sat, 15.09.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
4
Tue, 06.02.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
1
Sat, 28.10.17
Sarmaty
Tolpar
3
SO
4
Fri, 27.10.17
Sarmaty