• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 24
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#968
2
OT
1
0:1
0:0
1:0
1:0
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#968
Fri, 14.02.2020, 16:00
Audience: 915 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Bagrov Alexander, Andreyev Evgeny
Linesmen: Miroshnichenko Arseny, Bobykin Danil
9
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
9
Losses
26 Points 11
9 Wins 4
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
51 Goals 21
21 Goals against 51
200 Penalty in Minutes 239
History
Sputnik
1
OTG
2
Tue, 05.11.19
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik
6
0
Mon, 04.11.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
7
1
Sun, 30.12.18
Sputnik Al
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Sat, 29.12.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
0
Sun, 30.09.18
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik Al
0
6
Sat, 29.09.18
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik Al
0
5
Sat, 27.01.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
10
1
Tue, 17.10.17
Sputnik Al
Belye Medvedi
5
1
Sun, 15.10.17
Sputnik Al
Belye Medvedi
4
2
Tue, 18.10.16
Sputnik Al