• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 24
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Starygin Sergei
#965
3
SO
4
0:1
2:2
1:0
0:0
0:1
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#965
Tue, 11.02.2020, 16:00
Audience: 12 sp
Barys Arena (training rink)
Nur-Sultan
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Yefimenko Evgeny, Polyakov Nikita
7
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
7
Losses
25 Points 11
7 Wins 3
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
55 Goals 30
30 Goals against 55
161 Penalty in Minutes 187
History
Snezhnye Barsy
2
SO
1
Mon, 10.02.20
Altai
Altai U-K
1
3
Mon, 12.11.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Altai U-K
4
2
Sun, 11.11.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
6
1
Thu, 08.11.18
Altai U-K
Snezhnye Barsy
4
OTG
3
Wed, 07.11.18
Altai U-K
Snezhnye Barsy
4
5
Thu, 09.11.17
Altai U-K
Snezhnye Barsy
5
2
Wed, 08.11.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
4
3
Sun, 05.11.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Altai U-K
0
2
Sat, 04.11.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Altai U-K
4
SO
5
Mon, 19.09.16
Snezhnye Barsy