• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 24
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#954
6
1
0:1
4:0
2:0
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#954
Mon, 10.02.2020, 18:00
Audience: 520 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Kamenshchikov Igor, Pronskikh Evgeny
Linesmen: Nurgaleyev Alexander, Shchetinin Dmitry
15
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
15
Losses
48 Points 13
15 Wins 2
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
84 Goals 42
42 Goals against 84
248 Penalty in Minutes 277
History
Krylya Sovetov
3
5
Sat, 26.10.19
Loko
Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Fri, 25.10.19
Loko
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
SO
4
Mon, 10.12.18
Loko
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Sun, 09.12.18
Loko
Loko
5
2
Mon, 10.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Loko
6
2
Sun, 09.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
0
4
Wed, 21.02.18
Loko
Loko
3
OTG
2
Tue, 19.09.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Loko
2
3
Mon, 18.09.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Loko
5
1
Mon, 17.10.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov