• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#938
4
5
2:1
1:2
1:2
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#938
Sat, 08.02.2020, 10:00
Audience: 650 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Anashin Oleg, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Bezguzikov Nikita, Dauletbayev Ruslan
29
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
29
Losses
97 Points 57
29 Wins 14
0 Overtime Wins 2
5 Shoot Outs Wins 3
178 Goals 136
136 Goals against 178
837 Penalty in Minutes 824
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
0
4
Wed, 30.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
4
Tue, 29.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
4
Mon, 28.01.19
Omskie Yastreby
Sibirskie Snaipery
0
5
Sun, 27.01.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
SO
2
Thu, 20.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Omskie Yastreby
5
1
Wed, 19.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
0
2
Thu, 15.02.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
4
SO
3
Mon, 13.11.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Omskie Yastreby
2
5
Sun, 12.11.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Omskie Yastreby
2
SO
3
Mon, 14.11.16
Sibirskie Snaipery