• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Irbis
Kazan
Zagitov Ilnaz
#933
5
2
2:1
2:1
1:0
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Starygin Sergei
#933
Fri, 07.02.2020, 17:00
Audience: 162 sp
Tatneft Arena
Kazan
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Saliyev Damir, Ryazanov Andrei
16
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
16
Losses
50 Points 22
16 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
84 Goals 53
53 Goals against 84
353 Penalty in Minutes 311
History
Irbis
2
SO
1
Thu, 06.02.20
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
0
3
Sun, 27.10.19
Irbis
Snezhnye Barsy
2
1
Sat, 26.10.19
Irbis
Irbis
4
3
Thu, 04.10.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Irbis
5
3
Wed, 03.10.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
1
0
Tue, 25.09.18
Irbis
Snezhnye Barsy
3
1
Mon, 24.09.18
Irbis
Irbis
6
5
Sat, 27.01.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Irbis
5
2
Fri, 26.01.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
2
0
Tue, 17.10.17
Irbis