• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#926
6
SO
5
4:0
0:4
1:1
0:0
1:0
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#926
Thu, 06.02.2020, 17:00
Audience: 264 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Akmaleyev Rustam, Savenkov Artyom
3
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
3
Losses
10 Points 29
3 Wins 11
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
24 Goals 47
47 Goals against 24
203 Penalty in Minutes 184
History
Sputnik
2
OTG
1
Tue, 04.02.20
Tolpar
Tolpar
6
5
Fri, 25.10.19
Sputnik
Tolpar
3
2
Thu, 24.10.19
Sputnik
Sputnik Al
1
0
Wed, 09.01.19
Tolpar
Sputnik Al
1
3
Tue, 08.01.19
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
0
Sat, 13.10.18
Sputnik Al
Tolpar
2
1
Fri, 12.10.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
2
3
Thu, 07.12.17
Tolpar
Sputnik Al
1
3
Tue, 05.12.17
Tolpar
Tolpar
11
0
Wed, 06.09.17
Sputnik Al