• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#921
7
3
1:1
4:1
2:1
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Юньков Александр
#921
Thu, 06.02.2020, 18:00
Audience: 510 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Nazarov Ivan, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Kurakin Valery, Nurgaleyev Alexander
24
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
24
Losses
75 Points 28
24 Wins 8
3 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
106 Goals 60
60 Goals against 106
502 Penalty in Minutes 579
History
Amurskie Tigry
1
2
Thu, 31.10.19
Loko
Amurskie Tigry
0
2
Wed, 30.10.19
Loko
Loko
3
0
Wed, 09.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Loko
3
1
Tue, 08.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
4
2
Wed, 03.10.18
Loko
Amurskie Tigry
3
OTG
4
Tue, 02.10.18
Loko
Loko
6
3
Sun, 17.12.17
Amurskie Tigry
Loko
3
2
Sat, 16.12.17
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Fri, 17.11.17
Loko
Loko
4
3
Sun, 27.11.16
Amurskie Tigry