• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#920
0
OT
1
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:1
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Bashkatov Yegor
#920
Thu, 06.02.2020, 19:00
Audience: 860 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Shuvalov Vyacheslav, Sautin Alexander
Linesmen: Ryabov Alexander, Gromykhin Alexander
3
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
3
Losses
14 Points 30
3 Wins 9
2 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
41 Goals 61
61 Goals against 41
258 Penalty in Minutes 217
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
OTG
3
Sun, 27.10.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
3
Sat, 26.10.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
6
Mon, 10.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Kapitan
3
OTG
2
Sun, 09.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
2
Mon, 10.09.18
HC Kapitan
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
2
Sun, 09.09.18
HC Kapitan
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
4
Wed, 17.01.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
3
Thu, 19.10.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Kapitan
2
4
Wed, 18.10.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
HC Kapitan
4
3
Tue, 23.09.14
JHC Dynamo SPb