• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#918
6
2
2:1
3:1
1:0
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Kitov Alexander
#918
Wed, 05.02.2020, 16:00
Audience: 700 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Bezguzikov Nikita, Dauletbayev Ruslan
28
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
28
Losses
100 Points 50
28 Wins 11
5 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
185 Goals 134
134 Goals against 185
647 Penalty in Minutes 575
History
Omskie Yastreby
6
3
Tue, 04.02.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
4
Sat, 26.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
6
Fri, 25.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
OTG
6
Fri, 01.02.19
Omskie Yastreby
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
10
Thu, 31.01.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
4
Sat, 15.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
5
2
Fri, 14.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
8
Mon, 19.02.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
3
Fri, 17.11.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Thu, 16.11.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi