• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#912
6
1
4:1
0:0
2:0
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#912
Tue, 04.02.2020, 17:00
Audience: 730 sp
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Melnikov Andrei, Yakas Konstantin
Linesmen: Boyarkin Sergei, Nikolenko Dmitry
13
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
13
Losses
43 Points 48
13 Wins 15
2 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
101 Goals 108
108 Goals against 101
421 Penalty in Minutes 367
History
Stalnye Lisy
4
2
Fri, 25.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Stalnye Lisy
1
2
Thu, 24.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
1
2
Wed, 26.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Mamonty Ugry
3
OTG
2
Tue, 25.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
1
3
Fri, 28.09.18
Mamonty Ugry
Stalnye Lisy
4
3
Wed, 26.09.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
7
3
Thu, 15.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Mamonty Ugry
10
3
Wed, 14.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
1
2
Mon, 13.11.17
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Yugry
0
2
Tue, 14.02.17
Stalnye Lisy