• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Irbis
Kazan
CoachZagitov Ilnaz
#911
4
SO
5
1:0
2:1
1:3
0:0
0:1
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
CoachBolyakin Oleg
#911
Tue, 04.02.2020, 17:00
Audience: 211 sp
Tatneft Arena
Kazan
Referee: Glazyrin Maxim, Yakimov Valery
Linesmen: Safin Bulat, Khayernasov Almaz
13
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
13
Losses
34 Points 6
11 Wins 1
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
59 Goals 24
24 Goals against 59
126 Penalty in Minutes 156
History
Irbis
6
2
Sun, 02.02.20
Altai
Altai
5
SO
4
Wed, 23.10.19
Irbis
Altai
4
5
Tue, 22.10.19
Irbis
Irbis
7
1
Thu, 10.01.19
Altai U-K
Irbis
4
0
Wed, 09.01.19
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
2
OTG
3
Sat, 29.09.18
Irbis
Altai U-K
3
1
Fri, 28.09.18
Irbis
Irbis
4
1
Wed, 31.01.18
Altai U-K
Irbis
3
0
Tue, 30.01.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
SO
2
Sat, 21.10.17
Irbis