• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Irbis
Kazan
Zagitov Ilnaz
#905
6
2
2:0
2:0
2:2
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Bolyakin Oleg
#905
Sun, 02.02.2020, 13:00
Audience: 172 sp
Tatneft Arena
Kazan
Referee: Glazyrin Maxim, Yakimov Valery
Linesmen: Saliyev Damir, Khayernasov Almaz
10
Wins
1
Losses
1
Wins
10
Losses
32 Points 6
10 Wins 1
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
53 Goals 22
22 Goals against 53
124 Penalty in Minutes 142
History
Altai
5
SO
4
Wed, 23.10.19
Irbis
Altai
4
5
Tue, 22.10.19
Irbis
Irbis
7
1
Thu, 10.01.19
Altai U-K
Irbis
4
0
Wed, 09.01.19
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
2
OTG
3
Sat, 29.09.18
Irbis
Altai U-K
3
1
Fri, 28.09.18
Irbis
Irbis
4
1
Wed, 31.01.18
Altai U-K
Irbis
3
0
Tue, 30.01.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
SO
2
Sat, 21.10.17
Irbis
Irbis
5
2
Tue, 24.01.17
Altai U-K