• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#899
5
4
1:2
3:2
1:0
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#899
Fri, 31.01.2020, 19:00
Audience: 1050 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Golyshev Anton, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Sadykov Daniyar, Nosov Vladislav
8
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
8
Losses
24 Points 44
8 Wins 15
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
69 Goals 83
83 Goals against 69
276 Penalty in Minutes 271
History
HC Kapitan
5
3
Thu, 30.01.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
3
Mon, 21.10.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
3
1
Sun, 20.10.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
3
1
Fri, 01.03.19
HC Kapitan
JHC Spartak
5
2
Thu, 28.02.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
4
Fri, 30.11.18
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
5
3
Thu, 29.11.18
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
4
6
Fri, 26.01.18
JHC Spartak
HC Kapitan
5
3
Thu, 25.01.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
2
Wed, 11.10.17
HC Kapitan