• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
Altai
Ust-Kamenogorsk
CoachBolyakin Oleg
#886
9
3
2:1
5:1
2:1
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
CoachGusev Vladimir
#886
Sat, 07.03.2020, 10:00
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Shevchuk Artyom, Kosarezov Konstantin
Linesmen: Ignatyev Vitaly, Mashenkin Vladislav
5
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
5
Losses
12 Points 26
4 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
44 Goals 58
58 Goals against 44
281 Penalty in Minutes 231
History
Altai
6
3
Fri, 06.03.20
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
8
3
Sat, 19.10.19
Altai
Tyumensky Legion
0
4
Fri, 18.10.19
Altai
Altai U-K
4
1
Sun, 27.01.19
Tyumensky Legion
Altai U-K
2
5
Sat, 26.01.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
2
Sun, 16.09.18
Altai U-K
Tyumensky Legion
2
1
Sat, 15.09.18
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
2
7
Fri, 02.03.18
Tyumensky Legion
Altai U-K
3
5
Thu, 01.03.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
OTG
4
Fri, 24.11.17
Altai U-K