• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Starygin Sergei
#880
0
4
0:2
0:0
0:2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#880
Mon, 27.01.2020, 16:00
Audience: 5 sp
Barys Arena
Nur-Sultan
Referee: Syurdyayev Mikhail, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Polyakov Nikita, Alpyspayev Nurlan
6
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
6
Losses
27 Points 61
6 Wins 18
2 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
81 Goals 114
114 Goals against 81
323 Penalty in Minutes 428
History
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Sat, 19.10.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Omskie Yastreby
5
2
Fri, 18.10.19
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
2
1
Wed, 31.10.18
Omskie Yastreby
Snezhnye Barsy
2
5
Mon, 29.10.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
OTG
3
Mon, 08.10.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Omskie Yastreby
6
4
Sun, 07.10.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Omskie Yastreby
6
3
Sat, 23.12.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
5
1
Tue, 26.09.17
Omskie Yastreby
Snezhnye Barsy
3
2
Mon, 25.09.17
Omskie Yastreby
Snezhnye Barsy
3
2
Sun, 25.09.16
Omskie Yastreby