• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Kitov Alexander
#878
0
1
0:0
0:1
0:0
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#878
Mon, 27.01.2020, 14:30
Audience: 223 sp
Metallurgs Sport Palace
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Menshikh Roman, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Belokrylov Evgeny, Yevko Mark
14
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
14
Losses
59 Points 71
14 Wins 19
2 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 4
124 Goals 148
148 Goals against 124
544 Penalty in Minutes 678
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
13
Sun, 26.01.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
0
Thu, 17.10.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
OTG
3
Wed, 16.10.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
SO
3
Fri, 01.03.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
6
Thu, 28.02.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
2
Thu, 01.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
2
Wed, 31.10.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Sun, 17.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Sat, 16.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Wed, 20.09.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi