• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Юньков Александр
#875
3
SO
4
0:1
1:1
2:1
0:0
0:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#875
Mon, 27.01.2020, 12:00
Audience: 218 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Makarov Alexander, Novgorodtsev Ilya
10
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
10
Losses
43 Points 69
10 Wins 20
2 Overtime Wins 3
4 Shoot Outs Wins 0
88 Goals 126
126 Goals against 88
604 Penalty in Minutes 532
History
Amurskie Tigry
3
6
Sun, 26.01.20
JHC Dynamo Msk
JHC Dynamo Msk
3
0
Mon, 21.10.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo Msk
1
0
Sun, 20.10.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo M
1
3
Fri, 01.03.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo M
0
2
Thu, 28.02.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
SO
1
Wed, 28.11.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
4
SO
3
Tue, 27.11.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Mon, 12.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
Amurskie Tigry
2
OTG
3
Sun, 11.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
4
2
Sat, 23.09.17
Amurskie Tigry