• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Kitov Alexander
#869
3
13
0:2
1:7
2:4
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#869
Sun, 26.01.2020, 09:00
Audience: 277 sp
Metallurgs Sport Palace
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Nazarov Ivan, Menshikh Roman
Linesmen: Goltsov Vladimir, Tokmakov Ivan
14
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
14
Losses
59 Points 69
14 Wins 18
2 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 4
121 Goals 135
135 Goals against 121
534 Penalty in Minutes 674
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
0
Thu, 17.10.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
OTG
3
Wed, 16.10.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
SO
3
Fri, 01.03.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
6
Thu, 28.02.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
2
Thu, 01.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
2
Wed, 31.10.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Sun, 17.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Sat, 16.12.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Wed, 20.09.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
7
2
Thu, 15.12.16
Sibirskie Snaipery