• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 21
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Bazhukhin Sergei
#848
6
2
2:0
2:1
2:1
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Юньков Александр
#848
Wed, 22.01.2020, 11:00
Audience: 684 sp
Arena City
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Referee: Tomilov Andrei, Bagrov Alexander
Linesmen: Ponomaryov Alexander, Rykov Anatoly
4
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
4
Losses
13 Points 17
4 Wins 5
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
25 Goals 29
29 Goals against 25
225 Penalty in Minutes 245
History
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
4
Tue, 21.01.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Sun, 13.10.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Amurskie Tigry
1
0
Sat, 12.10.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Amurskie Tigry
8
1
Fri, 27.11.15
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Amurskie Tigry
2
SO
1
Thu, 26.11.15
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
5
Fri, 04.09.15
Amurskie Tigry
Sakhalinskie Akuly
6
0
Wed, 02.09.15
Amurskie Tigry
Sakhalinskie Akuly
4
2
Sun, 30.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
3
Sat, 29.11.14
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
0
3
Tue, 18.11.14
Sakhalinskie Akuly