• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 21
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#842
3
OT
2
0:0
0:1
2:1
1:0
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#842
Mon, 20.01.2020, 13:00
Audience: 150 sp
Viktor Konovalenko Arena
Niznny Novgorod
Referee: Barulin Vladislav, Vedernikov Mikhail
Linesmen: Shishkin Nikita, Kvashnin Dmitry
7
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
7
Losses
30 Points 58
7 Wins 16
0 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
76 Goals 107
107 Goals against 76
392 Penalty in Minutes 376
History
Chaika
5
6
Sun, 19.01.20
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
SO
3
Sat, 05.10.19
Chaika
Tolpar
2
4
Fri, 04.10.19
Chaika
Chaika
0
1
Fri, 27.11.15
Tolpar
Chaika
2
3
Thu, 26.11.15
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
OTG
1
Tue, 17.11.15
Chaika
Tolpar
6
4
Mon, 16.11.15
Chaika
Chaika
3
1
Mon, 30.03.15
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
SO
3
Fri, 27.03.15
Chaika
Chaika
0
2
Fri, 21.11.14
Tolpar