• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 21
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#839
4
1
0:0
2:0
2:1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#839
Mon, 20.01.2020, 18:00
Audience: 470 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Yakimov Valery
Linesmen: Nurgaleyev Alexander, Kurakin Valery
21
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
21
Losses
62 Points 10
21 Wins 2
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
114 Goals 49
49 Goals against 114
216 Penalty in Minutes 245
History
Loko
4
1
Sun, 19.01.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
3
Fri, 11.10.19
Loko
HC Kapitan
2
OTG
3
Thu, 10.10.19
Loko
HC Kapitan
1
8
Sun, 17.02.19
Loko
HC Kapitan
1
4
Sat, 16.02.19
Loko
Loko
3
1
Wed, 21.11.18
HC Kapitan
Loko
3
2
Tue, 20.11.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
0
3
Fri, 08.12.17
Loko
Loko
5
4
Tue, 28.11.17
HC Kapitan
Loko
8
2
Mon, 27.11.17
HC Kapitan