• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#833
1
0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#833
Sun, 19.01.2020, 10:00
Audience: 1000 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Pestov Pavel, Khazhiyev Ilnur
Linesmen: Pavlov Pavel, Dauletbayev Ruslan
14
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
14
Losses
60 Points 71
14 Wins 19
4 Overtime Wins 2
4 Shoot Outs Wins 3
131 Goals 162
162 Goals against 131
684 Penalty in Minutes 635
History
Omskie Yastreby
2
5
Sat, 18.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
2
Wed, 09.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
1
3
Tue, 08.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
OTG
2
Wed, 13.03.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
6
Sun, 10.03.19
Omskie Yastreby
Stalnye Lisy
2
5
Sat, 09.03.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Fri, 07.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Omskie Yastreby
4
3
Thu, 06.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Thu, 06.09.18
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
7
Fri, 15.09.17
Stalnye Lisy