• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Kitov Alexander
#822
4
1
1:0
2:1
1:0
Snezhnye Barsy
Nur-Sultan
Starygin Sergei
#822
18 January 2020, Sat, 09:00
Audience: 192 sp
Metallurgs Sport Palace
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Kuptsov Pavel, Morozov Dmitry
Linesmen: Goltsov Vladimir, Yevko Mark
13
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
13
Losses
50 Points 41
13 Wins 10
2 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
89 Goals 84
84 Goals against 89
336 Penalty in Minutes 311
History
Snezhnye Barsy
3
4
Wed, 09.10.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Snezhnye Barsy
3
SO
4
Tue, 08.10.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Snezhnye Barsy
6
4
Sat, 23.02.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Snezhnye Barsy
2
OTG
1
Fri, 22.02.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
OTG
4
Sat, 01.12.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
SO
3
Fri, 30.11.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
6
2
Sat, 10.02.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
8
2
Tue, 31.10.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
1
Mon, 30.10.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Fri, 10.02.17
Snezhnye Barsy