• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#802
1
3
0:1
1:0
0:2
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Panov Yury
#802
Wed, 15.01.2020, 17:00
Audience: 159 sp
Ice Palace
Tyumen
Referee: Khanov Mikhail, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Ugryumov Maxim, Bulatov Ruslan
4
Wins
27
Losses
27
Wins
4
Losses
16 Points 77
4 Wins 27
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
70 Goals 160
160 Goals against 70
547 Penalty in Minutes 400
History
Tyumensky Legion
0
1
Tue, 14.01.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
1
Fri, 04.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Stalnye Lisy
9
0
Wed, 02.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
5
Sun, 30.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Tyumensky Legion
0
4
Sat, 29.12.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
2
OTG
3
Mon, 01.10.18
Tyumensky Legion
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Sun, 30.09.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
4
6
Mon, 19.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Tyumensky Legion
6
4
Sun, 18.02.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
9
2
Thu, 16.11.17
Tyumensky Legion