• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#798
3
1
2:0
0:1
1:0
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#798
Wed, 15.01.2020, 18:30
Audience: 347 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Barulin Vladislav, Menshikh Roman
Linesmen: Vovchenko Nikita, Stepanenko Andrei
12
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
12
Losses
41 Points 20
12 Wins 4
1 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
74 Goals 50
50 Goals against 74
280 Penalty in Minutes 230
History
HC Kapitan
2
1
Mon, 07.10.19
Almaz
HC Kapitan
3
6
Sun, 06.10.19
Almaz
HC Kapitan
2
SO
3
Wed, 13.02.19
Almaz
HC Kapitan
3
2
Tue, 12.02.19
Almaz
Almaz
8
3
Sun, 18.11.18
HC Kapitan
Almaz
3
0
Fri, 16.11.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
0
2
Mon, 04.12.17
Almaz
Almaz
3
1
Fri, 24.11.17
HC Kapitan
Almaz
4
1
Thu, 23.11.17
HC Kapitan
Almaz
3
SO
4
Mon, 01.09.14
HC Kapitan