• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#797
0
1
0:0
0:0
0:1
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Bets Maxim
#797
Wed, 15.01.2020, 18:00
Audience: 350 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Nurgaleyev Alexander, Sedov Yegor
27
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
27
Losses
89 Points 33
27 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
137 Goals 75
75 Goals against 137
615 Penalty in Minutes 645
History
Russkie Vityazi
2
6
Mon, 07.10.19
Loko
Russkie Vityazi
3
7
Sun, 06.10.19
Loko
Russkie Vityazi
0
1
Wed, 13.03.19
Loko
Loko
4
0
Sun, 10.03.19
Russkie Vityazi
Loko
4
0
Sat, 09.03.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
1
2
Wed, 13.02.19
Loko
Russkie Vityazi
2
OTG
1
Tue, 12.02.19
Loko
Loko
5
1
Sat, 17.11.18
Russkie Vityazi
Loko
4
SO
3
Fri, 16.11.18
Russkie Vityazi
Loko
2
1
Sun, 11.03.18
Russkie Vityazi