• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#790
3
1
1:0
1:1
1:0
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#790
Tue, 14.01.2020, 19:00
Audience: 513 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Tomilov Andrei, Fatikhov Vadim
Linesmen: Pavlov Denis, Sharapov Fyodor
22
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
22
Losses
71 Points 37
22 Wins 10
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
125 Goals 79
79 Goals against 125
561 Penalty in Minutes 515
History
HC Riga
2
5
Mon, 07.10.19
SKA-1946
HC Riga
1
4
Sun, 06.10.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
0
1
Sun, 17.02.19
HK Riga
SKA-1946
1
0
Sat, 16.02.19
HK Riga
HK Riga
2
4
Wed, 21.11.18
SKA-1946
HK Riga
3
2
Tue, 20.11.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
0
Wed, 07.02.18
HK Riga
SKA-1946
7
0
Tue, 06.02.18
HK Riga
HK Riga
2
6
Mon, 02.10.17
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
0
Fri, 21.10.16
HK Riga