• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Bashkatov Yegor
#785
8
3
2:0
3:2
3:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#785
Thu, 09.01.2020, 13:00
Audience: 249 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Korshak Stepan, Krasotin Nikolai
Linesmen: Kuznetsov Oleg, Kharitonov Konstantin
17
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
17
Losses
49 Points 32
17 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
77 Goals 70
70 Goals against 77
341 Penalty in Minutes 361
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
1
Wed, 08.01.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
SO
2
Mon, 30.09.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Spartak
2
3
Sun, 29.09.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Spartak
2
3
Wed, 13.03.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
1
Sun, 10.03.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Sat, 09.03.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
2
Thu, 27.12.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
1
Wed, 26.12.18
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
1
3
Fri, 28.09.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Spartak
3
5
Thu, 27.09.18
JHC Dynamo SPb