• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Dolishnya Vyacheslav
#783
0
3
0:0
0:1
0:2
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#783
Thu, 09.01.2020, 19:00
Audience: 530 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Khartin Sergei, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Kondratov Sergei, Natalenko Nikita
2
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
2
Losses
11 Points 53
2 Wins 17
1 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
47 Goals 74
74 Goals against 47
284 Penalty in Minutes 334
History
HC Kapitan
2
OTG
3
Wed, 08.01.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
1
0
Mon, 30.09.19
HC Kapitan
SKA-1946
4
2
Sat, 28.09.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
0
Thu, 06.12.18
SKA-1946
HC Kapitan
4
5
Wed, 05.12.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
SO
3
Thu, 06.09.18
HC Kapitan
SKA-1946
5
2
Wed, 05.09.18
HC Kapitan
SKA-1946
3
2
Mon, 22.01.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
2
Mon, 23.10.17
SKA-1946
HC Kapitan
3
7
Sun, 22.10.17
SKA-1946