• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Bets Maxim
#782
1
4
0:0
1:2
0:2
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#782
Thu, 09.01.2020, 18:00
Audience: 270 sp
Vityaz Center
Chekhov
Referee: Sautin Alexander, Zabolotnev Dmitry
Linesmen: Gromykhin Alexander, Ryabov Alexander
23
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
23
Losses
75 Points 60
23 Wins 19
1 Overtime Wins 0
4 Shoot Outs Wins 0
143 Goals 129
129 Goals against 143
1021 Penalty in Minutes 827
History
Russkie Vityazi
7
3
Wed, 08.01.20
JHC Dynamo Msk
JHC Dynamo Msk
6
1
Mon, 30.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Dynamo Msk
2
5
Sun, 29.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
OTG
3
Wed, 09.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
Russkie Vityazi
5
2
Tue, 08.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
2
Sun, 07.10.18
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Dynamo M
2
0
Sat, 06.10.18
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Dynamo M
0
2
Wed, 07.02.18
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
SO
3
Sat, 07.10.17
JHC Dynamo M
Russkie Vityazi
1
3
Thu, 05.10.17
JHC Dynamo M