• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#776
5
SO
6
1:1
4:3
0:1
0:0
0:1
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#776
Wed, 08.01.2020, 09:00
Audience: 438 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Fatikhov Vadim, Tomilov Andrei
Linesmen: Gutov Andrei, Govorin Ilya
15
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
15
Losses
58 Points 88
15 Wins 24
2 Overtime Wins 4
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
112 Goals 169
169 Goals against 112
732 Penalty in Minutes 678
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Tue, 07.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
OTG
4
Sat, 28.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
3
SO
2
Fri, 27.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
0
Fri, 01.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
2
Wed, 30.01.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Sun, 16.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Sat, 15.12.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Belye Medvedi
1
OTG
0
Wed, 14.03.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
7
Sun, 11.03.18
Belye Medvedi
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
OTG
4
Sat, 10.03.18
Belye Medvedi