• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Bets Maxim
#767
7
3
1:2
3:0
3:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#767
Wed, 08.01.2020, 13:00
Audience: 290 sp
Vityaz Center
Chekhov
Referee: Khartin Sergei, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Vorontsov Andrei, Ivanov Savely
22
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
22
Losses
73 Points 60
22 Wins 19
1 Overtime Wins 0
4 Shoot Outs Wins 0
136 Goals 126
126 Goals against 136
874 Penalty in Minutes 709
History
JHC Dynamo Msk
6
1
Mon, 30.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Dynamo Msk
2
5
Sun, 29.09.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
OTG
3
Wed, 09.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
Russkie Vityazi
5
2
Tue, 08.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
2
Sun, 07.10.18
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Dynamo M
2
0
Sat, 06.10.18
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Dynamo M
0
2
Wed, 07.02.18
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
SO
3
Sat, 07.10.17
JHC Dynamo M
Russkie Vityazi
1
3
Thu, 05.10.17
JHC Dynamo M
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Mon, 31.10.16
HC MVD