• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#766
1
2
0:1
0:1
1:0
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#766
Tue, 07.01.2020, 11:00
Audience: 810 sp
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Maitak Alexei, Andreyev Evgeny
Linesmen: Boyarkin Sergei, Nikolenko Dmitry
12
Wins
0
Losses
0
Wins
12
Losses
34 Points 3
12 Wins 0
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
53 Goals 18
18 Goals against 53
235 Penalty in Minutes 213
History
Sputnik
2
3
Sat, 28.12.19
Mamonty Ugry
Sputnik
1
4
Fri, 27.12.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
2
SO
3
Thu, 17.01.19
Sputnik Al
Mamonty Ugry
2
0
Wed, 16.01.19
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
0
2
Fri, 19.10.18
Mamonty Ugry
Sputnik Al
1
5
Thu, 18.10.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
5
0
Tue, 19.12.17
Sputnik Al
Mamonty Ugry
1
SO
0
Mon, 18.12.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
4
6
Wed, 20.09.17
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Yugry
6
1
Sat, 17.12.16
Sputnik Al