• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 18
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gavrilov Igor
#754
4
3
0:0
3:0
1:3
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#754
Sun, 05.01.2020, 06:00
Audience: 202 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: Anisimov Maxim, Abrosimov Alexei
Linesmen: Sukhorada Igor, Arutyunyan Sargis
9
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
9
Losses
25 Points 13
9 Wins 4
0 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
48 Goals 39
39 Goals against 48
309 Penalty in Minutes 263
History
Taifun
3
1
Sat, 04.01.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
4
5
Tue, 01.10.19
Taifun
HC Riga
3
4
Mon, 30.09.19
Taifun
Taifun
4
2
Thu, 21.02.19
HK Riga
Taifun
8
3
Wed, 20.02.19
HK Riga
HK Riga
4
1
Thu, 06.09.18
Taifun
HK Riga
0
3
Wed, 05.09.18
Taifun
Taifun
2
4
Thu, 30.11.17
HK Riga
Taifun
3
2
Wed, 29.11.17
HK Riga
HK Riga
2
SO
3
Mon, 27.11.17
Taifun