• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#744
3
2
1:0
2:1
0:1
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#744
06 January 2020, Mon, 10:00
Audience: 700 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Lerke Alexander, Kesler Vladislav
Linesmen: Sadykov Daniyar, Dauletbayev Ruslan
12
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
12
Losses
49 Points 68
12 Wins 20
1 Overtime Wins 2
5 Shoot Outs Wins 1
119 Goals 130
130 Goals against 119
487 Penalty in Minutes 454
History
Omskie Yastreby
1
3
Sun, 05.01.20
Tolpar
Tolpar
5
SO
4
Tue, 24.12.19
Omskie Yastreby
Tolpar
6
4
Mon, 23.12.19
Omskie Yastreby
Tolpar
4
5
Wed, 13.02.19
Omskie Yastreby
Tolpar
4
3
Tue, 12.02.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
5
Wed, 21.11.18
Tolpar
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Tue, 20.11.18
Tolpar
Omskie Yastreby
2
4
Thu, 01.03.18
Tolpar
Omskie Yastreby
5
3
Wed, 28.02.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
1
Fri, 01.12.17
Omskie Yastreby