• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Kitov Alexander
#742
2
3
2:0
0:2
0:1
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#742
Sat, 04.01.2020, 09:00
Audience: 285 sp
Metallurgs Sport Palace
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Morozov Dmitry, Shmakov Ivan
Linesmen: Yevko Mark, Kupchis Viktor
14
Wins
27
Losses
27
Wins
14
Losses
48 Points 84
14 Wins 27
2 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
132 Goals 170
170 Goals against 132
583 Penalty in Minutes 717
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Fri, 03.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Tue, 24.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
3
Mon, 23.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
6
Mon, 28.01.19
Belye Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
7
Sun, 27.01.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
6
OTG
5
Sun, 16.09.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
1
5
Sat, 15.09.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
1
Thu, 15.02.18
Belye Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Wed, 14.02.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Mon, 13.11.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi