• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Tolpar
Ufa
Vasilyev Mikhail
#729
4
0
1:0
2:0
1:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#729
Fri, 27.12.2019, 15:00
Audience: 720 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Maitak Alexei, Menshikh Roman
Linesmen: Tsybizov Matvei, Kashin Nikita
20
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
20
Losses
62 Points 16
20 Wins 3
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
123 Goals 50
50 Goals against 123
290 Penalty in Minutes 218
History
Tolpar
4
0
Thu, 26.12.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tolpar
2
OTG
3
Thu, 06.12.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tolpar
1
SO
2
Wed, 05.12.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
2
5
Thu, 06.09.18
Tolpar
Tyumensky Legion
0
7
Wed, 05.09.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
3
1
Sun, 28.01.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tolpar
5
0
Sat, 27.01.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Mon, 16.10.17
Tolpar
Tyumensky Legion
0
5
Sun, 15.10.17
Tolpar
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Mon, 17.10.16
Tolpar