• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#718
3
5
1:1
1:3
1:1
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#718
Sat, 28.12.2019, 11:00
Audience: 738 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Smirnov Alexander A., Stepanishchev Pavel
Linesmen: Taskin Evgeny, Kalashnikov Nikita
15
Wins
21
Losses
21
Wins
15
Losses
50 Points 74
15 Wins 21
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
108 Goals 141
141 Goals against 108
526 Penalty in Minutes 556
History
Avto
2
0
Fri, 27.12.19
Omskie Yastreby
Avto
1
4
Sat, 09.02.19
Omskie Yastreby
Avto
2
1
Fri, 08.02.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
4
Sat, 17.11.18
Avto
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Fri, 16.11.18
Avto
Omskie Yastreby
2
4
Sun, 25.02.18
Avto
Omskie Yastreby
3
6
Sat, 24.02.18
Avto
Avto
5
3
Mon, 27.11.17
Omskie Yastreby
Avto
2
1
Sat, 25.11.17
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Mon, 27.02.17
Avto