• 19/20 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#707
4
SO
5
0:0
2:1
2:3
0:0
0:1
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Bashkatov Yegor
#707
Sat, 28.12.2019, 13:00
Audience: 470 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Zabolotnev Dmitry
Linesmen: Kurakin Valery, Shchetinin Dmitry
21
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
21
Losses
71 Points 34
21 Wins 8
2 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 4
117 Goals 85
85 Goals against 117
458 Penalty in Minutes 479
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
OTG
3
Fri, 20.09.19
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
2
Thu, 19.09.19
Loko
Loko
3
2
Sun, 24.03.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
4
Thu, 21.03.19
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
5
Wed, 20.03.19
Loko
Loko
2
OTG
3
Sat, 15.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
0
4
Fri, 14.12.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
4
Sat, 15.09.18
Loko
Loko
3
1
Thu, 22.03.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
3
SO
4
Wed, 21.03.18
JHC Dynamo SPb